Ronald W. Mack – Committee Chair
Anthany Beatty – The Beatty Family Foundation
Dr. Eunice Beatty – The Beatty Family Foundation
Danielle Overbey – Events Coordinator
Jack Givens – UK Legend (Event Host)
Johnny Martinez – Graphic Design Solutions (Print & Promotions)
Sherelle Pierre – Pierre Public Relations (PR & Media)
Carla Jackson – Events Specialist (Volunteers)
Marcellus Barksdale – Events Specialist (Social Media)
Seth Hancock – Claiborne Farm Owner
Bill Cooke – Kentucky Horse Park Foundation
Anne DeMott – Locust Trace Agriscience Center
Nancy Cox – UK College of Agriculture
Becky Rider – Keeneland